[ميج-لند] [ك.] صناعيّة, [لتد.]

17th
معلومة يستعرض
اتّصل ب [إينفو]
  • بلد/منطقة: تايوان
  • محافظة: TAIPEI HSIEN
  • مدينة: تايبه جديدة
  • [كنتكت برسن]: Mr. Tsun-Chang Lee
  • [تل]: 886-2-22889571
  • فاكس: 886-2-22889572
[بووكمرك] & سهم:

هواء يموت جلّاخ

[برودوكت كتغري] هوائيّة & هواء [توولس/ن.س].,هواء جلّاخ
عمليّة بيع طريقة تصدير,صناعة,بيع بالجملة
دفق عبارة [ت/ت]
[بووكمرك] & سهم:

تفاصيل المنتج

خصوصية المنتج:

  • تايوان
  • [نولّ]
  • CE CERTIFICATE
  • 09/15/2011

[برودوكت سبسفيكأيشن] / سمات

1. [هيغقوليتي] [أيل-فر] [موتورمل] [هيغقوليتي] محرّك [أيل-فر] نا جديدة تصميم يستعمل [أنهي] أداة [تشنولوجك]. في البداية عملية, يحافظ [ثبوور] من محرّك [أيل-فر] إصطبل في هو? [س] ينخفض [توبكببيليتي] بدون أيّ زيت حقنة, غير أنّ القوة محرّك [أفكرّنت] حتّى هو? [س] [كببيليتفتر] منخفضة 32 ساعات يشغل ما لم زيت يضيف. المحرّك [هيغتشنولوجك] [أيل-فر] مع [70دب] ضوضاء [برفنتسبرتور] وبيئة من ضوضاء يضرّر و [أكّوردسويث] صناعيّة يصنّف أداة [ستندرد.2]. [بي-وي] يجعل ظرف مع ممتازة تراكزيّة و [لووفيبرأيشنبي-وي] ظرف تصميم القبض عمل [مورفورسفول]. والتراكزيّة الظرف ضمن [0.05مّ] [وهيشإكستندس] حجر جلخ إستعمال عبارة ويجعل ال [غريندينغسورفس] صندل و [سمووثر]. علاوة على ذلك, [مل] يجعل [إإكسسلّنتكنسنتريستي] اهتزاز كثير [لوور] من [أثربرند].
3. سجّل [أبرأيشنث] ودّيّة كلا - طريق حقّ دورة ودورة أيسر [غريندينغفونكأيشن] دورات بسهولة دوران إتجاه و [برفنتسث] تلألؤ من مستعمل ضارّ, العملية [مورسفتي]. هذا تصميم ودّيّة ملائمة لأنّ [ريغت-هندريثر] لأنّ أيسر أن يحافظ يشغل [ويثووتشنجنغ] إلى آخر يد.
4. كلّ جديدة يسجّل تصميم آليّة وراحة [غريبمتريلثيس] جديدة يسجّل تصميم آليّة 20% خفيفة [ثنوثر] إشارة. والوحدة [شربينغ] مركّب قبلة [أندبست] ميزان جعل تصميم مادّة أيلاستومر لدن بالحرارة, [ثغ-سريس] نوع مستقيمة أداة يملك على نحو أفضل يدوم, [ورينغ-رسستينغ], قبض مريحة و [أنتي-غلوسّفتثرس].
5. يسجّل أفقيّة أماميّة مفتاح سجّل [دسنثيس] أفقيّة أماميّة مفتاح تصميم [إليمينتترووبلسم] أن يضغط [ثروتّل لفر], قللت [ثيوبرتينغ] فراغ, وتفاديت ذراع عتلة غافل يضغط [دوتو] قطرة على طاولة أو على أرضية, يجعل مستعمل أكثر آمنة [أندكنفنينت].
6. [نويسويث] منخفضة تراكزيّة ممتازة ضمن [0.05مّ] من [بي-وشك], الاهتزاز و [نويس لفل] (حوالي [70دب]) [إيسموش] [لوور] من أخرى إشارة.
7. اهتزاز منخفضة وطويل إستعمال [ترمويث] 4 قطعات [هيغقوليتي] إتجاهات, نا أداة إستعمال [إيسلونجر] من أخرى إشارة? [س]; مع هذا إتجاه تصميم, [أورتوول] اهتزاز أيضا كثير [لوور] من أخرى إشارة? [س].

تكميليّة منتوج صورة إيضاحيّة

[دوونلوأد] مبرد STRAIGHT TYPE DIE GRINDER

مشترية الكلمة المفتاح:
هوّيت جلّاخ, هواء جلّاخ, هواء يموت جلّاخ, هواء [دريل], مفكّ كهربائيّة, مفكّ, [أير سكرو] سائق, عزم ليّ مفكّ, مفكّ [كردلسّ], هواء [دريلس], [أير توول]; أدوات, أداة يدويّة, أداة كهربائيّة, [هردو] أداة, هواء مفكّ, قوة مفكّ, مفكّ
متأصّلة صنف بحور على ttnet.net:

Mijy-Land Industrial Co., Ltd.
17th
Mijy-Land Industrial Co., Ltd.

Air Die Grinder

— Air Grinders, Air Grinder, air die grinder
Product Category: Pneumatic & Air Tools/n.e.s., Air Grinders
Sales Method: Export, Manufacture, Wholesale
Payment Term: T/T
Min. Order Unit Price

Product Detail

Product Attribute:

  • Taiwan More >
  • CE CERTIFICATE
  • 09/15/2011
  • 01/31/2020

Product Content Description:

1. High quality Oil-free Motor ML high quality Oil-free Motor is our new design used on high technologic tool. At the beginning operation, the power of Oil-free motor keeps stable at it?s top capability without any oil injection, but the power of Current motor decreases till it?s lowest capability after 32 hours operating unless oil adding. The high technologic Oil-free motor with 70dB noise prevents operator and environment from noise damaging and accords with industrial classified tool standard. 2. Bi-way chuck with excellent concentricity and low vibration Bi-way chuck design makes the grasp function more forceful. And the concentricity of chuck is within 0.05mm which extends grindstone usage term and makes the grinding surface lighter and smoother. Furthermore, ML excellent concentricity makes vibration much lower than other brand.
3. Friendly Operation The patented both way right turn and left turn grinding function turns easily rotation direction and prevents the sparkle from damaging user, the operation is more safety. This friendly design is convenient for right-hander either for left-hander to keep operating without changing to another hand.
4. All new patented mechanical design and comfort grip material This new patented mechanical design is 20% lighter than other brand. And the unity sharping composite grip and best balance design made thermoplastic elastomer, the G-series straight type tool possess better lasting, wearing-resisting, comfortable grasp and anti-glossy features.
5. Patented Horizontal Forward Switch design This patented horizontal forward switch design eliminate troublesome to press throttle lever, reduce the operating space, and avoid incautious lever pressing due to drop on table or on floor, makes user more safe and convenient.
6. Low noise With excellent concentricity within 0.05mm of Bi-way chuck, the Vibration and noise level (about 70dB) is much lower than other brand.
7. Low vibration and longer usage term With 4 pieces high quality bearings, our tool usage is longer than other brand?s; with this bearing design, our tool vibration is also much lower than other brand?s.

Send your inquiry to this supplier

- Your message must be between 20-3000 characters.

Browse

- jpg, jpeg, gif, txt, doc, pdf, xls, docx,xlsx, rar or zip format;
- Max. size of 2MB