[ميج-لند] [ك.] صناعيّة, [لتد.]

17th
منزل > منتوجات>يد [توولس/ن.س].>

[سريس-بسف] (عادية عزم ليّ & زاوية نوع ذراع عتلة بداية [شوت-وفّ])

معلومة يستعرض
اتّصل ب [إينفو]
  • بلد/منطقة: تايوان
  • محافظة: TAIPEI HSIEN
  • مدينة: تايبه جديدة
  • [كنتكت برسن]: Mr. Tsun-Chang Lee
  • [تل]: 886-2-22889571
  • فاكس: 886-2-22889572
[بووكمرك] & سهم:

[سريس-بسف] (عادية عزم ليّ & زاوية نوع ذراع عتلة بداية [شوت-وفّ])

[برودوكت كتغري] يد [توولس/ن.س].,هوائيّة & هواء [توولس/ن.س].
عمليّة بيع طريقة تصدير,صناعة,بيع بالجملة,[أم/ودم],بالتفصيل
دفق عبارة [ت/ت]
[بووكمرك] & سهم:

تفاصيل المنتج

خصوصية المنتج:

  • تايوان
  • A-ABSF
  • M&L
  • [نولّ]
  • CE CERTIFICATE
  • 05/03/2011

[إينفو] إضافيّة:

  • Sea port-Keelung / Air port-C.K.S airport

[برودوكت سبسفيكأيشن] / سمات

1. [هيغقوليتي] [أيل-فر] [موتورهي] نوعية محرّك [أيل-فر] نا جديدة تصميم يستعمل [أنهي] أداة [تشنولوجك]. في البداية عملية, يحافظ [ثبوور] من محرّك [أيل-فر] إصطبل في هو? [س] ينخفض [توبكببيليتي] بدون أيّ زيت حقنة, غير أنّ القوة محرّك [أفكرّنت] حتّى هو? [س] [كببيليتفتر] منخفضة 32 ساعات يشغل ما لم زيت يضيف. يزيد المحرّك [هيغتشنولوجك] [أيل-فر] 60% عزم ليّ [أندكيبس] يشيع بما أنّ [74/78دب] معياريّة أيّ يمنع [أبرتورند] بيئة من ضوضاء يضرّر ويوافق [ويثيندوستريل] يصنّف أداة معيار.
2. [كبك] [فلو1.33ويث] [3رد] سجّل جيل [كروسّ-بث] [مسك] قابض بنية [أندسبسل] آليّة, هذا هواء [سكرودريفركّوردس] مع [إيس5393] [ب] صنف [كبك] قيمة عزم ليّ [دفيأيشنرقوست] ([كبك] [فلو1.33]). هذا سجّل أحد يتلقّى [بولسكلوتشسستم] أيضا الإستحقاقات من اهتزاز منخفضة (أقلّ [ثن2.5] سيدة), منخفضة عزم ليّ إنحراف (±3%) ويوسع [تورقورنج].
3. [بوش-سترت] [سستمبوش-سترت] نظامة أكثر ملائمة ومع [لووستندرد] إنحراف رمز.
4. كلّ جديدة يسجّل تصميم آليّة وراحة [غريبمتريلثيس] جديدة يسجّل تصميم آليّة 20% خفيفة [ثنوثر] إشارة. مع الوحدة [شربينغ] مركّب قبلة [أندبست] ميزان تصميم يجعل جانبا مادّة أيلاستومر لدن بالحرارة, يملك [ث-سريس] نوع مستقيمة أداة على نحو أفضل يدوم, [ورينغ-رسستينغ], قبض مريحة و [أنتي-غلوسّفتثرس].
5. دوّرت نقطة معيّنة ولون عزم ليّ إدارة [سستمث] خارج عزم ليّ تعديل تصميم ترك مستعمل [إيثردجوست] العزم ليّ بسرعة أو بدون يستعمل ال [تورقولوك] صمولة. أن يمنع يتفادى التعديل جانبا مشتل, [ثيسوب-تو-ث] تاريخ عزم ليّ تغطية تصميم مستعمل [توشنج] العزم ليّ في إرادة. يعطي أيضا, مع [لونغ-رسستينغستيل] عزم ليّ تغطية بما أنّ شريكة ([1بك] معياريّة [ستيلتورقو] تغطية و4 [بكس] لون حل) مستعمل [إسلفيسبل] عزم ليّ تأشير نظامة في لمس لأنّ كلّ [ثق-سريس] نوع مستقيمة [أير توول].
6. [سبيدينسّوبرتور] يستطيع غيّرت بسرعة اللقمة جانبا يسحب ال [بيثد].
يؤسّس في 1976, الرئيسيّة منتوجات [م&ل] إمداد تموين [بيستولند] نوع مستقيمة, [شوت-وفّ], وسادة, مباشر, و [بوستيفير] مفكّ, مثقب ومفتاح ربط. نحن نتلقّى ال يتقدّم [أندإكسسلّنت] [برودوكأيشن قويبمنت] وتكنولوجيا [إينبرودوسنغ], بما أنّ نا حادّة منتوجات, هواء مفكّ, هواء مثقب, كهربائيّة مفكّ, هوائيّة مفكّ, وهواء [ديغريندر]. [م&ل] يزوّد يسجّل قابض مع 3% إنحراف [أفتورقو] و [لونغ ليف سكل] المحرّك. نا لون يعطي [تورقوسستم] مستعمل مرئيّة عزم ليّ تأشير [سستمت] لمس بسهولة لأنّ كلّ [ر-سريس] أداة أن يجعل ال [أوسرسكهووسنغ] اللون لأنّ كلّ عزم ليّ مستوى على [أسّمبلي لين]. بما أنّ أحد من المحترفة ويد معروفة [توولسّوبّلير], يمتلك [م&ل] يتمّ [برودوكأيشن لين] بما أنّ اجتماع, تعليب, عمليّة بيع, إصلاح مع نا ممتازة [ر&د] قسم.
تسليم طريق - [دت وف دليفري]: 30 أيام بعد أمر

تكميليّة منتوج صورة إيضاحيّة

[دوونلوأد] مبرد HIGH TORQUE-AB

مشترية الكلمة المفتاح:
هوّيت جلّاخ, هواء جلّاخ, هواء يموت جلّاخ, هواء [دريل], مفكّ كهربائيّة, مفكّ, [أير سكرو] سائق, عزم ليّ مفكّ, مفكّ [كردلسّ], هواء [دريلس], [أير توول]; أداة, أداة يدويّة, أداة كهربائيّة, [هردو] أداة, مفكّ هوائيّة, قوة مفكّ, هواء [دريل]
متأصّلة صنف بحور على ttnet.net:

Mijy-Land Industrial Co., Ltd.
17th
Mijy-Land Industrial Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hand Tools/n.e.s. > A Series-ABSF(High Torque & Angle Type Lever Start Shut-Off)

A Series-ABSF(High Torque & Angle Type Lever Start Shut-Off)

— Air Grinders, Air Grinder, air die grinder
Product Category: Hand Tools/n.e.s., Pneumatic & Air Tools/n.e.s.
Sales Method: Export, Manufacture, Wholesale, OEM/ODM, Retail
Payment Term: T/T
Min. Order Unit Price

Product Detail

Product Attribute:

  • Taiwan More >
  • A-ABSF
  • M&L
  • CE CERTIFICATE
  • 05/03/2011
  • 01/31/2020

Additional Info.:

  • Sea port-Keelung / Air port-C.K.S airport

Product Content Description:

1. High quality Oil-free Motor High quality Oil-free Motor is our new design used on high technologic tool. At the beginning operation, the power of Oil-free motor keeps stable at it?s top capability without any oil injection, but the power of Current motor decreases till it?s lowest capability after 32 hours operating unless oil adding. The high technologic Oil-free motor increases 60% torque and keeps noise as standard 74/78dB which prevents operator and environment from noise damaging and accords with industrial classified tool standard.
2. CPK value>1.33 With 3rd generation patented cross-path MSC clutch and special mechanical structure, this air screwdriver accords with ISO5393 B class CPK value Torque deviation request (CPK value>1.33). This patented one pulse clutch system has also the merits of low vibration(less than 2.5 ms), low torque deviation(±3%) and wide torque range.
3. Push-start system Push-start system is more convenient and with low standard deviation character.
4. All new patented mechanical design and comfort grip material This new patented mechanical design is 20% lighter than other brand. With the unity sharping composite grip and best balance design made by thermoplastic elastomer, the A-series straight type tool possess better lasting, wearing-resisting, comfortable grasp and anti-glossy features.
5. Torque fix and Color torque management system The outside torque adjustment design let user either adjust the torque rapidly or without using the torque lock nut. To avoid the adjustment by operator, this up-to-the date torque cover design prevent user to change the torque at will. Also, with long-resisting Steel Torque Cover as accessory (1PC standard Steel torque cover and 4 PCs color ring) gives user an easily visible torque marking system at a glance for all the Q-series straight type air tools.
6. Speediness Operator can change rapidly the bit by pulling the bit head.
Founded in 1976, the main products M&L supplies are Pistol and straight type, shut-off, cushion, direct, and positive Air Screwdriver, drill and wrench. We have the advanced and excellent production equipments and technologies in producing, as our hot products, Air Screwdriver, Air Drill, Electric Screwdriver, Pneumatic Screwdriver, and Air Die Grinder. M&L provides patented clutch with 3% deviation of torque and longer life cycle of motor. Our color torque system gives users an easily visible torque marking system at a glance for all R-series tools to make the users choosing the color for each torque level on assembly line. As one of the professional and well-known Hand Tools supplier, M&L owns a completed production line as assembly, packing, sales, repair with our excellent R&D Department.
Delivery Way - Date Of Delivery: 30 days after order

Send your inquiry to this supplier

- Your message must be between 20-3000 characters.

Browse

- jpg, jpeg, gif, txt, doc, pdf, xls, docx,xlsx, rar or zip format;
- Max. size of 2MB